FDOT District 5 Regional ITS Architecture (Final)

Element: Osceola County Customer Service Center

Description: Customer service center providing administrative back office and customer support functions for the Osceola County electronic toll collection system.
Status: Existing
Stakeholder: Osceola County Expressway Authority
Functional Areas:
(Linked to Functional Requirements)
View All Functional Requirements
Toll Administration

E-Pass Service Center
Service Packages: ATMS10 - Electronic Toll Collection - E-Pass/ FDOT Turnpike Enterprise - Reciprocity Network
Mapping: Payment Administration