FDOT District 5 Regional ITS Architecture (Final)

Element: Other FDOT District TMCs

Description: Represents FDOT TMCs in other districts. This element is used to define the interface from the region's FDOT TMC to those in other districts.
Status: Existing
Stakeholder: FDOT
Functional Areas:
(Linked to Functional Requirements)

ITS elements that are mapped only to terminators do not have ITS functional requirements allocated to them.


FDOT District 5 RTMC
Service Packages: ATMS07 - Regional Traffic Management - FDOT Districts (1 of 3)
ATMS09 - Transportation Decision Support and Demand Management - FDOT District 5 Integrated Corridor Management
EM09 - Evacuation and Reentry Management - FDOT District 5
Mapping: Traffic Management
Other Traffic Management