FDOT District 5 Regional ITS Architecture (Final)

Element: E-Pass Service Center

Description: The Customer Service Centers that distribute E-Pass tags and provide the back room functions.
Status: Existing
Stakeholder: CFX
Functional Areas:
(Linked to Functional Requirements)
View All Functional Requirements
Toll Administration
Toll Data Collection

E-Pass Headquarters
Osceola County Customer Service Center
Service Packages: ATMS10 - Electronic Toll Collection - E-Pass/ FDOT Turnpike Enterprise - Reciprocity Network
Mapping: Payment Administration