FDOT District 5 Regional ITS Architecture (Final)

Stakeholder: Marion Senior Services

Most FDOT D5 ITS stakeholders can be associated with one or more ITS elements and ITS Services that make up the FDOT D5 regional transportation system. The table below contains the stakeholder description followed by the ITS Elements and ITS Services associated with the stakeholder.

Description: Operates senior services in Marion County. Not affiliated with Marion County government.
Elements Marion Transit Services Dispatch
Marion Transit Vehicles
Service Packages APTS01 - Transit Vehicle Tracking - Marion Transit/ Lake Trans
APTS03 - Demand Response Transit Operations - Marion Transit Services
APTS09 - Transit Signal Priority - Marion County Transit
ATMS06 - Traffic Information Dissemination - Marion County
EM06 - Wide-Area Alert - County EOCs (3 of 3)
EM07 - Early Warning System - County EOCs (3 of 3)
EM08 - Disaster Response and Recovery - County EOCs (4 of 4)
EM09 - Evacuation and Reentry Management - County EOCs (3 of 3)
MC10 - Maintenance and Construction Activity Coordination - Counties and Cities (1 of 4)