Florida Department of Transportation
Florida Statewide and Regional ITS Architectures

Florida ITS Architecture Banner

County and City Emergency Management Agencies

Description: Represents the generic county agencies and departments that coordinates emergency response during major disasters or incidents. This includes the Emergency Management Agencies (EMAs) for the following counties and jurisdictions in District 5: Brevard County, Volusia County, Flagler County, Marion County, Sumter County, Orange County, Seminole County.

Inventory Elements:


Roles and Responsibilities:

Last Updated 4/19/2024