Florida Department of Transportation
Florida Statewide and Regional ITS Architectures

Florida ITS Architecture Banner

FDOT District 2

Description: Represents Florida Department of Transportation District 2, Northeast Florida, which includes Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Madison, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Suwannee, Taylor, and Union counties.

Inventory Elements:


Roles and Responsibilities:

Last Updated 5/24/2024